Contact your local base reps @easyjet

Unite the union @easyjet​

Below a list of all the Union reps at easyJet that are fully qualified to represent you in any meetings with management, answer any enquiries you may have and have sole recognition from easyJet to negotiate on behalf of yourselves on pay deals, and any other issues.
All the people on this list (The only exceptions being Lindsey Oliver and Jan Reeves who work for Unite full time) are current easyJet cabin crew (FAs, CMs, line trainers, superusers etc.) and therefore have an excellent understanding of the business at all levels and its policies and procedures.


Please email your local Rep to change any of your personal details.


LINDSEY OLLIVER (Unite Regional Officer)

Lindsey.Olliver@unitetheunion.org

CLINTON SHORTMAN (Convenor) BRS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Clinton.Shortman@unitetheunion.org

MICHELLE AGUILAR (Deputy Convenor) LGW based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Yuredyth.Aguilar@unitetheunion.org

JEMMA GRADWELL (Co-Convenor) MAN based Cabin Manager and leave superuser for easyJet

On leave, Please contact Jon Bland 

MICHAEL BYRNE (Communications editor) LPL based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Michael.Byrne@unitetheunion.org

LTN Rep to be announced shortly

Please contact another LTN Rep

SELENA KERR (Equalities rep) EDI based Cabin Manager for easyJet

selena.Kerr@unitetheunion.org

PAULA FEGAN BFS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Paula.Fegan@unitetheunion.org

VICKI BANE BRS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Vicki.Bane@unitetheunion.org

Carly Hampson GLA based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Carly.Hampson@unitetheunion.org

ANTONIO MESA LGW based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Antonio.Mesa@unitetheunion.org

PAUL IRWIN LGW based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Paul.Irwin@unitetheunion.org

LGW Rep to be announced shortly

please contact another LGW rep

AMIE BIRCH LGW based cabin manager for easyJet

Amie.Birch@unitetheunion.org

LGW rep announced shortly

Please contact another LGW Rep

ALLY AINSLIE LPL based Cabin Manager and 1 team member for easyJet

Alison.Ainslie@unitetheunion.org

JAZ McSHANE LTN based Cabin Manager for easyJet

JasmineMcShane@gmail.com

LTN rep position available

Please contact Clinton Shortman if you are interested in the LTN rep position.

JOHN BLAND MAN (health & safety rep) based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Jonathan.Bland@unitetheunion.org

HELEN BEDDOWES NCL based Flight attendant for easyJet

Please contact another Rep for now.

LEESA DARRANT SEN based Flight Attendant for easyJet 

Lisa.Darrant@unitetheunion.org

HOLLY REID STN based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Holly.Reid@unitetheunion.org

For all the latest updates remember to follow us on Facebook (Ezyunite)