Below a list of all the Union reps at easyJet that are fully qualified to represent you in any meetings with management, answer any enquiries you may have and have sole recognition from easyJet to negotiate on behalf of yourselves on pay deals, and any other issues.
All the people on this list (The only exceptions being Lindsey Oliver and Jan Reeves who work for Unite full time) are current easyJet cabin crew (FAs, CMs, line trainers, superusers etc.) and therefore have an excellent understanding of the business at all levels and its policies and procedures.


JAN REEVES (Unite secretary for easyjet branch) Please email Jan to change any of your personal details.

Jan.Reeves@unitetheunion.org


LINDSEY OLLIVER (Unite Regional Officer)

Lindsey.Olliver@unitetheunion.org

CLINTON SHORTMAN (Convenor) BRS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Clinton.Shortman@unitetheunion.org

MICHELLE AGUILAR (Deputy Convenor) LGW based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Yuredyth.Aguilar@unitetheunion.org

JEMMA GRADWELL (Co-Convenor) MAN based Cabin Manager and leave superuser for easyJet

On leave, Please contact Jon Bland 

MICHAEL BYRNE (Communications editor) LPL based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Michael.Byrne@unitetheunion.org

ROBERT FETTES LTN based Cabin Manager for easyJet

On secondment, Please contact another LTN Rep

SELENA KERR (Equalities rep) EDI based Cabin Manager for easyJet

On leave until 8/10/2018, please contact any other rep for assistance.

PAULA FEGAN BFS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Paula.Fegan@unitetheunion.org

VICKI BANE BRS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Vicki.Bane@unitetheunion.org

Carly Hampson GLA based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Carly.Hampson@unitetheunion.org

ANTONIO MESA LGW based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Antonio.Mesa@unitetheunion.org

PAUL IRWIN LGW based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Paul.Irwin@unitetheunion.org

SAMUEL GONZALEZ LGW based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Samuel.Saez@unitetheunion.org

AMIE BIRCH LGW based cabin manager for easyJet

Amie.Birch@unitetheunion.org

LGW rep announced shortly

Please contact another LGW Rep

ALLY AINSLIE LPL based Cabin Manager and 1 team member for easyJet

Alison.Ainslie@unitetheunion.org

JAZ McSHANE LTN based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Jasmine.McShane@unitetheunion.org

LTN rep position available

Please contact Clinton Shortman if you are interested in the LTN rep position.

JOHN BLAND MAN (health & safety rep) based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Jonathan.Bland@unitetheunion.org

NCL Rep position available 

Please contact Clinton Shortman if your interested in the role

LEESA DARRANT SEN based Flight Attendant for easyJet 

Lisa.Darrant@unitetheunion.org

HOLLY REID STN based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Holly.Reid@unitetheunion.org

For all the latest updates remember to follow us on Facebook (Ezyunite)

Unite the union @easyjet​

Contact your local base reps @easyjet