Below a list of all the Union reps at easyJet that are fully qualified to represent you in any meetings with management, answer any enquiries you may have and have sole recognition from easyJet to negotiate on behalf of yourselves on pay deals, and any other issues.
All the people on this list (The only exceptions being Lindsey Oliver and Jan Reeves who work for Unite full time) are current easyJet cabin crew (FAs, CMs, line trainers, superusers etc.) and therefore have an excellent understanding of the business at all levels and its policies and procedures.


JAN REEVES (Unite secretary for easyjet branch) Please email Jan to change any of your personal details.

Jan.Reeves@unitetheunion.org


LINDSEY OLLIVER (Unite Regional Officer)

Lindsey.Olliver@unitetheunion.org

CLINTON SHORTMAN (Convenor) BRS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Clinton.Shortman@unitetheunion.org

MICHELLE AGUILAR (Deputy Convenor) LGW based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Yuredyth.Aguilar@unitetheunion.org

JEMMA GRADWELL (Co-Convenor) MAN based Cabin Manager and leave superuser for easyJet

Jemma.Gradwell@unitetheunion.org

MICHAEL BYRNE (Communications editor) LPL based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Michael.Byrne@unitetheunion.org

ROBERT FETTES (Health & safety rep) LTN based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Robert.Fettes@unitetheunion.org

SELENA KERR (Equalities rep) EDI based Cabin Manager for easyJet

On leave until 8/10/2018, please contact any other rep for assistance.

PAULA FEGAN BFS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Paula.Fegan@unitetheunion.org

VICKI BANE BRS based Cabin Manager for easyJet

On ULV, please contact Clint Shortman.

GLA Rep on maternity leave

Please contact EDI rep for assistance.

ANTONIO MESA LGW based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Antonio.Mesa@unitetheunion.org

PAUL IRWIN LGW based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Paul.Irwin@unitetheunion.org

SAMUEL GONZALEZ LGW based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Samuel.Saez@unitetheunion.org

AIME BIRCH LGW based cabin manager for easyJet

Please contact another LGW rep for now.

LGW rep position available

Please contact Clint Shortman if you would like to apply for the LGW rep role.

ALLY AINSLIE LPL based Cabin Manager and 1 team member for easyJet

Alison.Ainslie@unitetheunion.org

JAZ McSHANE LTN based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Jasmine.McShane@unitetheunion.org

LTN rep position available

Please contact Clinton Shortman if you are interested in the LTN rep position.

JOHN BLAND MAN based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Jonathan.Bland@unitetheunion.org

CHRISTOPHER DUNBAR NCL based Cabin Manager for easyJet

Christopher.Dunbar@unitetheunion.org

LEESA DARRANT SEN based Flight Attendant for easyJet and also currently covering STN base

Lisa.Darrant@unitetheunion.org

HOLLY REID STN based Flight Attendant for easyJet

Holly.Reid@unitetheunion.org

For all the latest updates remember to follow us on Facebook (Ezyunite)

Contact your local base reps @easyjet

Unite the union @easyjet​